Free Virtual

Zumba Class!

Come Join Us To Have Fun and Stay Active After WLS

May 20th, 2020 • 11am EST, 10am CST, 8am PST • Place: Zoom

Free Virtual

Zumba Class!

Come Join Us To Have Fun and Stay Active After WLS

May 20th, 2020

11am EST

10am CST

8am PST

Place: Zoom

Are you frustrated, stressed, or tired of the same home routine during this pandemic?

If your answer is yes, we have a special gift for you to release stress and have fun.

We have been scratching our heads trying to come up with some ideas to really help you during this pandemic. We did a survey and many of you were very excited to join a virtual Zumba class with other WLS patients.


We reached out to a popular certified Zumba instructor in sunny Florida and she, of course, loved the idea. Now we have our first Virtual Zumba Class happening on May 20th at 11am EST.

Information About the Class

Date: May 20th, 2020


Time: 11am EST, 10am CST, 8am PST


How long is the class: 1 Hour


Place: Virtual on Zoom, the link will be shared after you have signed up. 

Equipment: NO equipment needed, just comfortable clothes, sneakers, and a water bottle!

Investment: FREE - We wanted to give you our first class for free so you can check it out. Space will be limited to 50 participants.

Your Instructor:

Iris Lemus

Come Join Us, Stay Connected, Have Fun, While Losing Weight!